Middle School Calendars

General

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Middle School Social
-
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dist - No School
    • No School
  • HS-MS Late Arrival
    • Late Arrival
  • Middle School Main Calendar
    • Early Dismissal
  • MS Block Schedule
    • A Day
    • B Day

Athletics

Note:  Events on this calendar are pulled from NWCAthletics.com daily and may not include up to the minute changes.  For more complete information including schedules, scores, standings, rosters and more go to NWCAthletics.com/wcms

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
7th Grade Softball @ Blaine MS
-
8th Grade Softball @ Blaine MS
-
Wed, Oct 2
8th Grade Football @ Blaine MS
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
7th Grade Football @ Lynden MS
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Facilities

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dist - No School
  • District
  • District Office
  • Elem - Early Release
  • HS-MS Late Arrival
  • Everson Main Calendar
  • High School Facilities Calendar
  • High School Main Calendar
  • NWC Athletics High School
  • Middle School Main Calendar
  • MS Block Schedule
  • NWC Athletics Middle School
  • Nooksack Main Calendar
  • Sumas Main Calendar

Late Arrival

Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)
Late Arrival (HS/MS)

No School

Labor Day - No School
Meal Applications Due
No School for Students
Veterans Day - No School
Thanksgiving - No School
Thanksgiving - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Martin Luther King Day - No School
No School for Students
District Directed Day - No School
Mid-Winter Break - No School
Mid-Winter Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Memorial Day - No School